## NORTH-WEST MULTI-WARD AREA AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN) MUNICIPAL YEAR 2024 – 25

Original held by Constitutional Team all amendments/queries to Greg.weaver@southwark.gov.uk NOTE:

| Name  | No of copies | Name  | e-copies<br>only |
|---|--------------|---|------------------|
| Members of the Multi-ward area  | сорісз       |   | Offic            |
| Councillor Sunil Chopra Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall  (Members of the MWA receiving electronic copies only) Councillor Joseph Vambe (Chair) Councillor Sam Dalton (Vice-Chair) Councillor Victor Chamberlain Councillor Helen Dennis Councillor Laura Johson Councillor Graham Neale Councillor Irina Von Wiese Councillor David Watson | 1 1          | Officers  Greg Weaver, Constitutional Officer - Hub 2, Floor 2, 160 Tooley Street  Pauline Bonner, Empowering Communities Programme Officer - Hub 3, Floor 5, 160 Tooley Street |                  |
|   |              | Total: 2  |                  |
|   |              | Dated: 18 March 2023  |                  |